2010 Prize Selection Committee(Mathematics)

Shing-Tung YauProfessor of Harvard University; Director of Yau Mathematical Sciences Center
Neil TrudingerProfessor of Australian National University, Member of Royal Society
Shiu-Yuen ChengDean of Science School, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
John CoatesProfessor of University of Cambridge, Member of Royal Society
Jean-Marc FontaineProfessor of Université Paris-Sud 11, Member of Académie des sciences
Ari LaptevProfessor of Imperial College London, Chairman of EMS
Duong H. PhongProfessor of Columbia University
Benedict GrossProfessor of Harvard university, Member of National Academy of Sciences
Kefeng LiuExecutive Director of CMS of Zhejiang University, Professor of UCLA
E.J.N LooijengaProfessor of Universiteit Utrecht
Joel SmollerProfessor of University of Michigan
Chai Ching-LiProfessor of University of Pennsylvania
Stanislaw JaneczkoMember of Polish Academy of Sciences, Professor of Warsaw University of Technology
Hyam RubinsteinProfessor of University of Melbourne
Richard SchoenProfessor of Stanford University, Member of National Academy of Sciences